Unser Team Kiel

Service LKW

Axel Timm
Axel Timm
Betriebsleitung Standort Kiel
Telefon: 0431-661143-0
E-Mail: Axel.Timm@OHLA.de
Frank Schwarz
Frank Schwarz
Serviceberater Nutzfahrzeuge
Telefon: 0431-661143-0
E-Mail: Frank.Schwarz@OHLA.de

Verkauf LKW

Stefan Westphal
Stefan Westphal
Verkauf Nutzfahrzeuge
Telefon: 0431 661143-0
E-Mail: Stefan.Westphal@OHLA.de

Lager, Teile & Zubehör

Andreas Kurzweil
Andreas Kurzweil
Verkauf Ersatzteile Zubehör
Telefon: 0431-661143-0
E-Mail: Andreas.Kurzweil@OHLA.de

Verwaltung & Kundenbetreuung

Claudia Velthuis
Claudia Velthuis
Verwaltungsleitung
Telefon: 0431-661143-0
E-Mail: Claudia.Velthuis@OHLA.de

Geschäftsführung

Ralf Labusga
Ralf Labusga
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 04381-4057 - 0
E-Mail: Ralf.Labusga@OHLA.de

Werkstattservice Kiel

Martin Scharies
Martin Scharies
Mechatroniker, Elektrik, Busspezialist
Thorsten Maternowski
Thorsten Maternowski
Kfz Mechatroniker+Meister
Sebastian Weinert
Sebastian Weinert
Mechatroniker
Matias Kopp
Matias Kopp
Meister
Marcel Dörfel
Marcel Dörfel
Mechatroniker
Alexander von Eicken
Alexander von Eicken
Mechatroniker
Raphael-Nicolai Kolodzi
Raphael-Nicolai Kolodzi
Auszubildender
Rainer Zimmermann
Rainer Zimmermann
Außendienstmonteur
Telefon: 0431-661143-0
E-Mail: Rainer.Zimmermann@ohla.de